## **Department of Electronics**

## Electronics Student Council 2021 – 22

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position
1.	Nishika Pal	B.Sc.(H) Electronics III Year	President
2.	Anushka Yadav	B.Sc.(H) Electronics II Year	Vice President
3.	Priya Deoli	B.Sc.(H) Electronics III Year	Secretary
4.	Harshika	B.Sc.(H) Electronics II Y e a r	Joint Secretary
5.	Sneha Singh	B.Sc.(H) Electronics III Year	Treasurer
6.	Ritika Saini	B.Sc.(H) Electronics III Year	Class Representative
7.	Saloni	B.Sc.(H) Electronics II Year	Class Representative
8.	Muskan Chauhan	Class Representative (1 Year)	Class Representative
9.	Tanu Upadhyay	B.Sc.(H) Electronics II Year	Member
10.	Shivangi Negi	B.Sc.(H) Electronics II Year	Member
11.	Ananya	B.Sc.(H) Electronics I Year	Member